This is the first time in 57 years that we have not been able to welcome our members to the Annual Meeting. Each year the we look forward to seeing our customers, catching up and listening to how we can help make their lives better through the communications services we provide. It has been a privilege serving each of you this past year, and we look forward to the 2021 Annual Meeting, when we can shake hands and see your smiling faces again!

Election Results

DISTRICT 4: Carrie Shippy

DISTRICT 5: Chris Thomas


Scholarship Winners

District 1:  Delaney Rapp

District 2:  Avery Lee

District 3:  Emma David

District 4:  Hannah Riedy

District 5:  John French Jr.

District At Large:  Dani Dragone


Click here for Foundation For Rural Services Youth Tour Video